

CLUB TIME ATTACK RACE INFORMATION BULLETIN

Brands Hatch

Sunday 16th June 2024

BULLETIN No: 02

ISSUED: 16th June 2024 - 08:55

WITHDRAWAL

Championship	Race Number	Name	Reason
Time Attack	48	Matthew Webb	
Time Attack	79	Eric Holmes	
Time Attack	171	Ronnie Amis	
Time Attack	383	Jonathan James	
Drift Pro	42	Harry Love	A levels
Drift Pro	366	Micheal Bennett	Mechanical
Racing Hondas	10	Oliver Barsby	

CHANGE OF CLASS

Championship	Race No	Name	Was Class	Now changed to:
Time Attack	177	Kestutis Dobrovolskis	Clubman +	Club 4WD

CHANGE OF NUMBER

Championship	Name	Number was	Number Now
Time Attack	Bradley John	127	27
Time Attack	Mike Butler	167	67
Time Attack	Joe Bullen	190	90
Time Attack	Peter Hewson	215	15
Time Attack	Scott Parkin	217	17

CHANGE OF CAR

Championship	Race Number	Name	Was	Now
Time Attack	60	Clive Hopwell	Volkswagen Scirocco	Ford Fiesta ST Still Clubman

Mark Baulch

Secretary of the Meeting